Spring Snow PDF Download

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Andrew Bergeron's Spring Snow is a captivating solo guitar piece that beautifully encapsulates the spirit of solitude and adventure. Bergeron composed this piece during a week-long winter retreat in Michigan's Upper Peninsula Porcupine Mountain Wilderness. He skied nine kilometers to a rustic cabin with his guitar on his back, finding inspiration in the tranquil surroundings. The result is a composition that transports the listener to that serene solitude, providing a unique listening experience.

I. Frozen Flowing (2:40)
II. Moldering Ruin (3:00)

Instrumentation: solo guitar

Length: 6:40

Format: 9-page PDF download of the guitar score with fingerings. © 2021